HMP in Gland will put life back into the engine of your old competition car.

Because we have numerous spare parts in stock, the majority of which are no longer being produced, you will be able to revive your authentic racing car!

Do you wish to repair the engine of your old Cosworth or BMW F2?

HMP can supply the parts and advice necessary for this task!

Engine parts for exceptional cars at HMP!

Heini Mader will tell you about the part you need and will send it to you anywhere in Europe. It is also possible to come and collect it direct from our stock in Gland.

Presentation

At HMP in Gland you will find the parts required for the repair of vintage competition car engines.

For more than 50 years, Heini Mader, founder of HMP, has had a real passion for competition car engines. In his workshop in the 1980s, he and his team developed an engine that won the "24-hour race at Le Mans". His track record moreover earned him global fame, and his advice is valued by all aficionados of old racing cars.

Competition engine spare parts - HMP - GlandAfter all these years, Heini Mader has preserved a very large quantity of engine spare parts for vintage competition cars, notably for Cosworth and BMW F2, as well as LOLA chassis parts.

Nowadays, these parts are few and far between since they are no longer produced. Thanks to HMP, you will be able to bring your car back to life again with new components - but equally thanks to the valued advice of Mr Mader. You can order the parts you need direct by contacting us. Your order will then be delivered or you can choose to come and collect it in Gland, from HMP's stock.

HMP, à Gland, fait revivre le moteur de votre vieille voiture de compétition.

Grâce à de nombreuses pièces en stock, dont la majorité ne sont plus produites, vous allez pouvoir redonner vie à votre voiture de course authentique!

Vous souhaitez réparer le moteur de votre vieille Cosworth ou BMW F2?

HMP vous propose les pièces et les conseils nécessaires à cette tâche!

Des pièces de moteur pour des voitures d'exception chez HMP!

Heini Mader vous renseigne quant à la pièce dont vous avez besoin et vous l'envoie, partout en Europe. Il vous est également possible de venir la chercher directement dans le stock, à Gland.

Présentation

Chez HMP, à Gland, vous trouverez les pièces nécessaires à la réparation des moteurs de voitures de compétition historiques.

Depuis plus de 50 ans, Heini Mader, fondateur de HMP, voue une véritable passion aux moteurs de voitures de compétition. Dans son atelier, dans les années 1980, son équipe et lui mettent au point un moteur qui remporte les "24 Heures de Mans". Son palmarès lui vaut d'ailleurs une renommée mondiale et ses conseils sont jugés précieux par tous les aficionados de vieilles voitures de course.

Pièces détachée de moteur de compétition - HMP - GlandAprès toutes ces années, Heini Mader a conservé une très grande quantité de pièces détachées de moteur pour des voitures de compétition historiques notamment de marques Cosworth et BMW F2, ainsi que des pièces de châssis LOLA.

Aujourd'hui, ces pièces se font rares, n’étant plus produites. Grâce à HMP, vous pourrez donc faire revivre votre voiture, avec de nouvelles pièces mais également grâce aux précieux conseils de M. Mader. Il vous est possible de commander directement les pièces dont vous avez besoin en prenant contact. Votre commande vous est ensuite livrée ou vous pouvez choisir de venir la chercher à Gland, dans le stock de HMP.